RSS Feed

hello fall… oh, how i have missed you…

Can I just tell you that we have officially entered into my favorite season of all! Hellooooo fall!

I just wanted to compile a few pictures of why I love fall so much. There’s really nothing I don’t like about it but these are my FAVORITES 🙂

Starbucks Caramel Apple Spice (yum… if you haven’t had it you need to!)

Pumpkin Muffins – which by the way is a SUPER easy and scrumptious recipe. All you do is combine a box of spice cake mix with a can of pumpkin pie filling (no other ingredients). Line your cupcake tin with paper liners and bake a little longer than the cake box asks you too. You’re gonna love ’em… I know you will!

Fun trips to the pumpkin patch (Hill Ridge Farms to be exact – SO much fun!)

Crispy, cool nights sitting by a bonfire (smores are an added bonus)

The changing (and falling) leaves (and walking around with my hubby and pup of course).

Until next time 🙂

Leave a Reply

