RSS Feed

happy anniversary, my love


I love today. I love October 6th. Today is the day I married my best friend 3 years ago.

This is the day that I can remember just as clear as if it was yesterday…
…waking up and eating a delicious breakfast
…watching the rain clouds move on out so i could have a perfectly sunny wedding day
…getting ready with the girls i love with all my heart
…walking down the aisle {way too fast… ha!} with my first love, my Dad
…our first kiss as Mr. & Mrs. Brown
…dancing our little hearts out all afternoon
…eating super yummy cupcakes after a delicious pig pick’n
…being whisked away on a boat to start our new life together

I remember thinking one year of marriage went by in what seemed like a month! Then two years passed… and this is still only the beginning 🙂

I love you, Philip Brown!

Leave a Reply

